Initial Entry

Hello people!
 
Yes, I actually have a blog.
 
This is the first of (hopefully) many to come, and you can rest assured that I will be covering a variety of topics, from music to sports to nutrition (of course!) to random thoughts. You might even read something interesting from time to time. Or not. I’m not really sure how this will go, or even how often I will be writing (weekly? monthly? biannually?) these silly things.  
 
I am very excited to put my thoughts to paper, so to speak, and there is one topic that will be dominating my blog in the upcoming months.
 
Gator Football!!!
 
The season is right around the corner (T minus 28 days) and there is a lot to cover in that time. Stay tuned for further updates!
 
In the meantime, here is a photo from one of the best games I ever attended at Ben Hill Griffin Stadium.
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

